Found on


Theresa Soja

Theresa Soja was elected Chair of the Zone Leader Caucus on June 9, 2021. A resident of West Bradford township and zone leader for the Bradford Democrats (Zone 7), Theresa has been a committee person since 2017. She is a graduate of West Chester...

read more

Elva Bankins Baxter

CCDC Treasurer Elva Bankins Baxter has, for the past 15+ years, been actively engaged in voter outreach and engagement. A 30-year resident of Chester County, she has lived in Tredyffrin Township for 25 years. She is a business owner and works as an...

read more

Alex Teplyakov

Secretary Alex Teplyakov, Secretary since 2020, is currently Chief of Staff for PA State Rep. Joe Ciresi in Spring City, and previously worked for State Reps Greg Vitali and Mark Painter. He is passionate about public transportation options, and...

read more

Jerry Pyne

Vice Chair Jerry Pyne, of East Whiteland Township, is a retired IT professional with experience in multiple startups and industry leaders like IBM.  He is also retired from the Nation Guard. He is currently serving as a Trustee for a church.  Jerry...

read more

Charlotte Valyo

Chair Charlotte Valyo was elected on June 9, 2021. A resident of Schuylkill Township, she was previously chair of zone 11, the Northern Chester County Democratic Committee, which includes Schuylkill and East Pikeland Townships and Spring CIty. She...

read more
Office Hours:
Mon – Thur 10AM-3PM

37 South High St.
    West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 692-5811

email CCDC