Found on


North Chesco Dems

The borough of Spring City, and the townships of East Pikeland and Schuylkill Zone Leader: Dawn Hoffman Assistant Zone Leader: Anita Schmitt

read more

Kennett Area Democrats

The boroughs of Kennett Square and Avondale, and the townships of Newlin, Pocopson, Pennsbury, East Marlborough, West Marlborough, Kennett, and New Garden Zone Leader: Whitney Hoffman Assistant Zone Leader: Eric Matuszak

read more
Office Hours:
Mon – Thur 10AM-3PM

37 South High St.
    West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 692-5811

email CCDC