Dem Elected Officials

The list below includes national, state, and county level elected Democrats who represent Chester County, except judges. The 7 more elected in November 2018 will be added after they take office in January 2019.

PhotoNameOfficeYears in OfficeWebsite
Casey2Robert CaseyUnited States Senator2007-
Official Website
Tom WolfGovernor2015-Official Website
Josh ShapiroState Attorney General2017-Official Website
DePasquale2Eugene DePasqualeState Auditor General 2013-Official Website
Joe TorsellaState Treasurer 2017-Official Website
Dinniman2Andy DinnimanPA State Senator, District 192006-Official Website
CozzoneKathi CozzoneChester County Commissioner2007-Official Website
Carolyn ComittaPA State House Representative,
District 156
2017-Official Website
Patricia MaisanoCounty Treasurer2018-
Official Website
Margaret ReifCounty Controller2018-
Official Website
Christina VandePolCounty Coroner2018-
Official Website
Yolanda van de KrolCounty Clerk of Courts2018-
Official Website


If you can’t fly then run,
if you can’t run then walk,
if you can’t walk then crawl,
but whatever you do,
you have to keep moving forward.

~ Martin Luther King

Register to Vote

Last day to register before the general election is October 9, 2018.

Read More

Get an absentee ballot

Last day to apply for an absentee ballot is October 30, 2018.

Read More

Find your polling place

Enter your address with this handy tool.

Read More

Take Action

YOU can make a difference on election day, every day!
Read More

Chester County Democratic Committee

37 South High St., West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 692-5811 • [email protected]

© 2018 Chester County Democratic Committee

37 South High St.
    West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 692-5811

email CCDC