

## CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to	vote by regular ballot.	
CANDIDATE INFO	Controller	
	Vote for One	
	<ul> <li>Nick Cherubino</li> </ul>	
	Uwchlan Township	
CARPIELING A	-	_
	Coroner	
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025	Vote for One	
	- Canhia Causia Jaakaan	
	<ul> <li>Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township</li> </ul>	
Please be sure to vote for each &		
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	
Every candidate is important to achieve the	Vote for One	
Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for		
Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans.	<ul> <li>Patricia A. Maisano</li> </ul>	
	Kennett Township	
Judge of the Superior Court		
Vote for One	School Director	
	Tredyffrin Easttown Region 2	
Brandon Neuman	Vote for One	
Washington County		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	<ul> <li>Robert Singh</li> </ul>	
Vote for One		
	T 11 0 1 4/1	-
● Stella Tsai	Township Supervisor At Large	
Philadelphia County	Tredyffrin Township	
	Vote for not more than Two	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		
15th Judicial District	<ul> <li>David Miller</li> </ul>	
Vote for not more than Two	<ul> <li>Hans van Mol</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Mackenzie Smith</li> </ul>		
Willistown Township	Judge of Elections	
Clay Cauley Sr.	647 Tredyffrin W-5	
London Grove Township	Vote for One	
Clork of Courts		
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	<ul> <li>Ingrid Cantarella-Fox</li> </ul>	
	-	
Caroline Bradley		
Willistown Township	Inspector of Elections	
	647 Tredyffrin W-5	
	Vote for One	
	<ul> <li>Bindi Shukla</li> </ul>	
-		_