

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

CANDIDATE INFO	Controller	Inspector of Elections
	Vote for One	619 Tredyffrin M-6 Vote for One
	 Nick Cherubino 	a Funda II Barnal
	Uwchlan Township	 Eugene H. Poppel
回波影響	Coroner	
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025	Vote for One	
	 Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township 	
Please be sure to vote for each & every marked candidate!	west whiteland Township	
Every candidate is important to achieve the		
Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for	Vote for One	
Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans.	 Patricia A. Maisano 	
Judge of the Superior Court	Kennett Township	
Vote for One	School Director	
 Brandon Neuman 	Tredyffrin Easttown Region 1 Vote for One	
Washington County		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	 Nicole Scherer 	
Vote for One	○ Eric Marturano	
● Stella Tsai		
Philadelphia County	Township Supervisor At Large	
udge of the Court of Common Pleas	Tredyffrin Township Vote for not more than Two	
15th Judicial District		
Vote for not more than Two	 David Miller 	
Mackenzie Smith	 Hans van Mol 	
Willistown Township Clay Cauley Sr. 		
London Grove Township	Township Supervisor	
Clerk of Courts	Tredyffrin 2nd Dist	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Caroline Bradley	 Eamon C. Brazunas 	
Willistown Township		
	Judge of Elections	
	619 Tredyffrin M-6 Vote for One	
	 James D. Hilly 	