

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

CANDIDATE INFO		Inspector of Elections
ाज अस्ट अस्टाज	Controller Vote for One	614 Tredyffrin M-1
	Vole for One	Vote for One
	 Nick Cherubino 	
	Uwchlan Township	 Ramesh Raghupathi
1.10010010010000 (CTRANSACION	Coroner	
EL 66327#	Vote for One	
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025		
	 Sophia Garcia-Jackson 	
Please be sure to vote for each &	West Whiteland Township	
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	
Every candidate is important to achieve the	Vote for One	
Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All		
Americans.	Patricia A. Maisano	
Judge of the Superior Court	Kennett Township	
Vote for One	School Director	
	Tredyffrin Easttown Region 1	
 Brandon Neuman Washington County 	Vote for One	
Washington County		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	 Nicole Scherer 	
Vote for One	○ Eric Marturano	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	T	
	Township Supervisor At Large	
ludge of the Court of Common Pleas	Tredyffrin Township Vote for not more than Two	
15th Judicial District	vote for hot more than two	
Vote for not more than Two	 David Miller 	
 Mackenzie Smith 		
Willistown Township	 Hans van Mol 	
 Clay Cauley Sr. 		
London Grove Township	Township Supervisor	
Clerk of Courts	Tredyffrin 2nd Dist	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
	Eamon C. Brazunas	
Caroline Bradley Willistown Township		
winstown rownsnip		
	Judge of Elections	
	614 Tredyffrin M-1 Vote for One	
	 Reva Raghupathi 	