

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	vote by regular ballot.	1
CANDIDATE INFO	Controller	
「自報報告」	Vote for One	
	Nick Cherubino	
	Uwchlan Township	
	Contract	
EL 10/27%	Coroner Vote for One	
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025		
	 Sophia Garcia-Jackson 	
Please be sure to vote for each &	West Whiteland Township	
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	
Every candidate is important to achieve the	Vote for One	
Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All		
Americans.	 Patricia A. Maisano Kennett Township 	
Judge of the Superior Court		
Vote for One	School Director	
 Brandon Neuman 	Tredyffrin Easttown Region 1 Vote for One	
Washington County	VOLE IOF OTIE	Ť
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Nicole Scherer	
Vote for One	C Eria Marturana	
	○ Eric Marturano	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		
	Township Supervisor At Large	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Tredyffrin Township Vote for not more than Two	
15th Judicial District		
Vote for not more than Two	 David Miller 	
 Mackenzie Smith 	● Hans van Mol	
Willistown Township		
Clay Cauley Sr. London Grove Township	hadne of Flactbarr	
	Judge of Elections	
Clerk of Courts	590 Tredyffrin E-2 Vote for One	
Vote for One		
 Caroline Bradley 	 Richard Keenan 	
Willistown Township		
	Inspector of Elections	
	590 Tredyffrin E-2	
	Vote for One	
	 Eileen C. Brown 	
_ I		