

## CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

CANDIDATE INFO	Controller	Mayor
E136:239/E1		Phoenixville Borough
	Vote for One	Vote for One
254	<ul> <li>Nick Cherubino</li> </ul>	
	Uwchlan Township	<ul> <li>Peter Urscheler</li> </ul>
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025	Coroner	Tax Collector
	Vote for One	Phoenixville Borough
		Vote for One
	<ul> <li>Sophia Garcia-Jackson</li> </ul>	Vote for one
Please be sure to vote for each &	West Whiteland Township	<ul> <li>Eileen D. Kollmer</li> </ul>
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	
Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans.	Vote for One	
		Judge of Elections
	<ul> <li>Patricia A. Maisano</li> </ul>	472 Phoenixville E-1
Judge of the Superior Court	Kennett Township	Vote for One
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge	
	District 15-2-01	Inspector of Elections
<ul> <li>Brandon Neuman</li> </ul>	Vote for One	472 Phoenixville E-1
Washington County	vole for One	Vote for One
ludes of the Commercialth Court	<ul> <li>James C. Kovaleski</li> </ul>	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		
● Stella Tsai	School Director At Large	
Philadelphia County	Phoenixville	
	Vote for not more than Four	
udge of the Court of Common Pleas	<ul> <li>Brittany Remington</li> </ul>	
15th Judicial District		
Vote for not more than Two	<ul> <li>Victoria R. Walker</li> </ul>	
• Maakanzia Smith		
<ul> <li>Mackenzie Smith Willistown Township</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Susan Turner</li> </ul>	
• Clay Cauley Sr.		
London Grove Township	<ul> <li>Scott Overland</li> </ul>	
Clerk of Courts	Member of Council	
Vote for One	Phoenixville E Ward	
Caroline Bradley	Vote for One	
Willistown Township		
	<ul> <li>Tanya Vogel</li> </ul>	