

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

CANDIDATE INFO	Controller Vote for One	Member of Council Unexpired 2 Year Term
	 Nick Cherubino Uwchlan Township 	Kennett Square Borough Vote for One ● Elea McDonnell Feit
	Coroner Vote for One	
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025 Please be sure to vote for each &	 Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township 	Mayor Kennett Square Borough Vote for One
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	 Matthew Fetick
Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for	Vote for One	
Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans. Vote Both Sides	 Patricia A. Maisano Kennett Township 	Vote Both Sides Judge of Elections
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	School Director Kennett Consolidated Region A	305 Kennett Square N Vote for One
 Brandon Neuman Washington County 	Vote for One Ann Parry 	Inspector of Elections 305 Kennett Square N Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
Vote for One Stella Tsai	Member of Council Kennett Square Borough Vote for not more than Four	Vote Both Sides
Philadelphia County Idge of the Court of Common Pleas	 Ethan Cramer 	Judge of Elections 305 Kennett Square N
15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	○ Bob Norris	Vote for One
• Maakanzia Smith	 Hilda Matos 	
 Mackenzie Smith Willistown Township Clay Cauley Sr. 	Patrick Mitchell	
London Grove Township	○ Charla H. Watson	
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	○ Amy Reigel	
Caroline Bradley Willistown Township	● Juan L. Tafolla	