

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

CANDIDATE INFO



CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025

Please be sure to vote for each & every marked candidate!

Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans

Judge of the Superior Court

Vote for One

Brandon Neuman
 Washington County

Judge of the Commonwealth Court

Vote for One

Stella Tsai
 Philadelphia County

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District

Vote for not more than Two

- Mackenzie Smith
 Willistown Township
- Clay Cauley Sr.
 London Grove Township

Clerk of Courts

Vote for One

Caroline Bradley
 Willistown Township

Controller

Vote for One

 Nick Cherubino Uwchlan Township

Coroner

Vote for One

 Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township

Treasurer

Vote for One

 Patricia A. Maisano Kennett Township

School Director Avon Grove Region 1

Vote for not more than Two

- Ruchira Singh
- O Mike Woodin
- Natalie Ortega-Moran

Township Supervisor Franklin Township

Vote for not more than Two

- Nancy Widdoes
- Anthony Bernadzikowski

Write-in

Auditor Franklin Township

Vote for One

Tax Collector Franklin Township

Vote for One

Judge of Elections 240 Franklin

Vote for One

Inspector of Elections 240 Franklin

Vote for One

Barbara Tilton