

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to	o vote by regular ballot.	
CANDIDATE INFO	Controller Vote for One	Tax Collector South Coatesville Borough Vote for One
	 Nick Cherubino Uwchlan Township 	Judge of Elections
	Coroner Vote for One	140 S Coatesville Vote for One
Please be sure to vote for each &	 Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township 	Inspector of Elections 140 S Coatesville
every marked candidate!	Treasurer	Vote for One
Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans. Judge of the Superior Court	Vote for One	
	 Patricia A. Maisano Kennett Township 	
Vote for One Brandon Neuman	School Director Coatesville Region 3 Vote for not more than Two	
Washington County Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	○ Robin Seagreaves	
 Stella Tsai Philadelphia County 	Member of Council South Coatesville Borough Vote for not more than Four	
udge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District	 Montez O. Jones 	
Vote for not more than Two	○ Gilbert C. Parker	
 Mackenzie Smith Willistown Township 	 Sylvia F. Washington 	
Clay Cauley Sr. London Grove Township	○ Robert L. Floyd	
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	○ Kenneth H. Bond	
Caroline Bradley Willistown Township	Mayor South Coatesville Borough Vote for One	
	 Henry A. Carey 	