

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT APRIL 23, 2024 7AM-8PM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE.

https://www.ChescoDems.org

For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811

For Important VOTER'S Information Go to VOTE.PA.GOV

Apply for Mail in Ballot! received by Apr. 16, 5pm Completed Mail in Ballot must be received by Apr. 23, 8pm

(Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count)
If you want to volunteer
chescodems.org/volunteer

Thanks for Voting!

CANDIDATE INFO



CHESCODEMS ODG/2024

President of the United States
Vote for One

- Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- O Dean Phillips

United States Senator

Vote for One

 Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County

Attorney General

Vote for One

- Jack Stollsteimer
 Delaware County
- Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County
- Joe Khan Bucks County
- Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County
- Jared Solomon
 Philadelphia County

Auditor General

Vote for One

- Malcolm Kenyatta
 Philadelphia County
- Mark Pinsley Lehigh County

State Treasurer

Vote for One

- Ryan Bizzarro Erie County
- Erin McClelland Allegheny County

Representative in Congress 6th District

Vote for One

 Chrissy Houlahan Chester County

Senator in the General Assembly 19th District Vote for One

■ Carolyn Comitta

Chester County

Representative in the General Assembly 158th District

Vote for One

 Christina D. Sappey Chester County

Delegate to the National Convention 6th District

Vote for no more than Seven

- Tom Herman
 Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Marian Moskowitz
 Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- George Piasecki III
 Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Hans van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.