

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT APRIL 23, 2024 7AM-8PM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Atto
TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY	V
BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. <u>https://www.ChescoDems.org</u>	● Jack Stol Delaware C
For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811	C Eugene D Allegheny C
For Important VOTER'S Information - Go to <u>VOTE.PA.GOV</u>	Joe Khan Bucks Coun
Apply for Mail in Ballot! received by Apr. 16, 5pm Completed Mail in Ballot must be received by Apr. 23, 8pm (Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count)	 Keir Bradi Philadelphia Jared Sol Philadelphia
If you want to volunteer	1 madeipma
chescodems.org/volunteer Thanks for Voting!	Auc V
	 Malcolm Philadelphi Mark Pins Lehigh Court
	Sta V
间间的现在分词	 Ryan Biz Erie County
CHESCODEMS.ORG/2024	○ Erin McCl
President of the United States	Allegheny C
Vote for One	Represen 6
 Joseph R. Biden Jr. 	0 V
○ Dean Phillips	 Chrissy I Chester Co
United States Senator	
Vote for One	Represent
 Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County 	74 V
	● Dan Willi Chester Co

Attorney General Vote for One	
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 	
Auditor General Vote for One	
 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County 	
State Treasurer Vote for One	
 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	
Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	
Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	
Representative in the General Assembly 74th District Vote for One	
 Dan Williams Chester County 	

Delegate to the National Convention 6th District Vote for no more than Seven

- Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Marian Moskowitz
 Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Hans van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
 Kieran Francke
- Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.