

## CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT APRIL 23, 2024 7AM-8PM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER **Attorney General** Vote for One TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF Jack Stollsteimer YOUR CHOICE. **Delaware County** https://www.ChescoDems.org For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811 ○ Eugene DePasguale Allegheny County ○ Joe Khan For Important VOTER'S Information -Bucks County Go to VOTE.PA.GOV ○ Keir Bradford-Grev Apply for Mail in Ballot! received by Apr. 16, 5pm Philadelphia County Completed Mail in Ballot must be received by ○ Jared Solomon Apr. 23, 8pm Philadelphia County (Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count) If you want to volunteer chescodems.org/volunteer Auditor General Vote for One Thanks for Voting! **CANDIDATE INFO**  Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County ○ Mark Pinslev Lehigh County State Treasurer Vote for One Ryan Bizzarro Erie County ○ Erin McClelland CHESCODEMS.ORG/2024 Allegheny County President of the United States Vote for One Representative in Congress Joseph R. Biden Jr. ○ Dean Phillips **United States Senator** Vote for One Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County

## **6th District** Vote for One Chrissy Houlahan Chester County Senator in the General Assembly **19th District** Vote for One Carolyn Comitta Chester County **Representative in the General** Assembly **13th District** Vote for One Cristian Luna **Chester County** Paid for by the

## **Delegate to the National** Convention 6th District Vote for no more than Seven

- Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Hans van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Johanny Cepeda Frevtiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.