

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE **GENERAL ELECTION** November 5, 2024 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Presidential Electors Attorney General Vote for the candidates of one Vote for One party for President and Vice-President, or insert the Eugene DePasquale names of candidates. Democratic ○ Dave Sunday Kamala D. Harris Republican President, Democratic ○ Robert Cowburn Tim Walz Libertarian Vice-President, Democratic ○ Richard L. Weiss ○ Donald J. Trump Green Party President, Republican ○ Justin L. Magill JD Vance **Constitution Party** Vice-President, Republican ○ Eric L. Settle Chase Oliver Forward Party President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat **Auditor General** Vice-President, Libertarian Vote for One ○ Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Malcolm Kenyatta Vice-President, Green Party Democratic ○ Tim DeFoor United States Senator Republican Vote for One ○ Reece Smith Libertarian Robert P. Casey, Jr. ○ Eric K. Anton Democratic American Solidarity Party ○ Dave McCormick ○ Bob Goodrich Republican Constitution Party ○ John C. Thomas State Treasurer Libertarian ○ Leila Hazou Vote for One Green Party ○ Marty Selker Erin McClelland Constitution Party Democratic ○ Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian ○ Troy Bowman Constitution Party



<= CANDIDATE INFO

For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811 For Important VOTER'S Information -Go to VOTE.PA.GOV

The deadline for a Mail-in Ballot is Oct. 29. Application must be received by 5 PM. Completed Mail-in Ballot must be received by 8 PM on Nov. 5, (Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count)

 Chris Foster Forward Party



Vote for One

 Chrissy Houlahan Democratic

○ Neil Young Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 26th District Vote for One

 Paul Friel Democratic

 Shawn Blickley Republican