

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE GENERAL ELECTION November 5, 2024 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Presidential Electors

Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates.

- Kamala D. Harris
 President, Democratic

 Tim Walz
 Vice-President, Democratic
- Donald J. Trump
 President, Republican
 JD Vance
 Vice-President, Republican
- Chase Oliver
 President, Libertarian

 Mike ter Maat
 Vice-President, Libertarian
- Jill Stein
 President, Green Party

 Rudolph Ware
 Vice-President, Green Party

United States Senator

Vote for One

- Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic
- O Dave McCormick
 Republican
- John C. Thomas Libertarian
- Creen Party
- Marty Selker
 Constitution Party

Attorney General

Vote for One

- Eugene DePasquale Democratic
- O Dave Sunday
 Republican
- Robert Cowburn
 Libertarian
- Richard L. Weiss
 Green Party
- Justin L. Magill Constitution Party
- Eric L. Settle Forward Party

Auditor General

Vote for One

- Malcolm Kenyatta
 Democratic
- Tim DeFoor Republican
- Reece Smith
 Libertarian
- Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
- Bob Goodrich
 Constitution Party

State Treasurer

Vote for One

- Erin McClelland Democratic
- Stacy Garrity
 Republican
- Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
- Troy Bowman Constitution Party
- Chris Foster
 Forward Party

Representative in Congress 6th District

Vote for One

- Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
- Neil Young Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 26th District

Vote for One

- Paul Friel Democratic
- Shawn Blickley Republican





<= CANDIDATE INFO

The deadline for a Mail-in Ballot is Oct. 29. Application must be received by 5 PM. Completed Mail-in Ballot must be received by 8 PM on Nov. 5, (Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count)