

# CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE **GENERAL ELECTION** November 5, 2024 7AM - 8PM SAMPLE BALLOT



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER Summary 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An

oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

#### **Presidential Electors**

Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates.

- Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic
- O Donald J. Trump President, Republican JD Vance Vice-President, Republican
- Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian
- O Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Vice-President, Green Party

## **United States Senator**

Vote for One

- Robert P. Casey, Jr. **Democratic**
- Dave McCormick Republican
- O John C. Thomas Libertarian
- Leila Hazou Green Party
- Marty Selker Constitution Party

# **Attorney General**

Vote for One

- Eugene DePasquale Democratic
- Dave Sunday Republican
- Robert Cowburn Libertarian
- O Richard L. Weiss Green Party
- O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party
- Eric L. Settle Forward Party

#### **Auditor General**

Vote for One

- Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
- Tim DeFoor Republican
- Reece Smith Libertarian
- Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
- Bob Goodrich Constitution Party

### State Treasurer

Vote for One

- Erin McClelland Democratic
- Stacy Garrity Republican
- Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
- Troy Bowman Constitution Party
- Chris Foster Forward Party

### Representative in Congress 6th District

Vote for One

- Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
- O Neil Young Republican

### Senator in the General **Assembly** 9th District Vote for One

- John I. Kane Democratic
- O Mike Woodin Republican

## Representative in the General **Assembly 160th District**

Vote for One

- Elizabeth R. Moro **Democratic**
- Craig Williams Republican



For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811 For Important VOTER'S Information -Go to VOTE.PA.GOV

<= CANDIDATE INFO

The deadline for a Mail-in Ballot is Oct. 29. Application must be received by 5 PM. Completed Mail-in Ballot must be received by 8 PM on Nov. 5, (Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count)