2023 Democratic Party Candidates

Chester County Democrats voted on May 16 to nominate a highly qualified, experienced, and diverse slate that are well representative of the county. (The Republican County Committee has chosen a slate of entirely white men.)

The following candidates will represent our party on November 7:

The 2023 General Election is Tuesday, November 7. You may register to vote , check your registration status, or sign up to receive a mail-in or absentee ballot for the election at vote.pa.gov.

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur 10AM-3PM

37 South High St.
    West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 692-5811

email CCDC