Current Chesco PA House and Senate members

As of 2017. Some districts include areas outside Chester County

PA House
13 John A. Lawrence (R)
26 Tim Hennessey (R)
74 Harry Lewis (R)
155 Becky Corbin (R)
156 Carolyn Comitta (D)
157 Warren Kampf (R)
158 Eric Roe (R)
160 Stephen Barrar (R)
167 Duane Milne (R)

PA Senate

9 Thomas Killion (R)
19 Andrew E. Dinniman (D)
26 Thomas J. McGarrigle (R)
44 John C. Rafferty Jr. (R)

See the list, by Chesco municipality, at the state legislative site.