April 1, 2017

Chesco Dem groups on Web, Facebook, Twitter

For the list of zones, see here.

Bradford Democrats (Zone 7: E. and W. Bradford). Facebook. Twitter.

Central Chester County Dems (zone 10). Facebook.

Chester County Democratic Committee. Facebook.

Coatesville Dems (zone 20). Facebook.

Downingtown/Caln/East Caln Dems (zone 5) >Facebook.

East Coventry Democrats (part of Zone 1). Facebook.

East Goshen Dems. Facebook

Easttown Dem Committee Facebook (zone 15). Twitter

East Whiteland Democrats (part of zone 13)

Kennett Area Dems (zone 8: Kennett Square, Avondale, Newlin, Pocopson, Pennsbury, East Marlborough, West Marlborough, Kennett, New Garden, and London Britain). Facebook. Twitter.

Northern Chester County Democratic Committee (zone 11: East Pikeland Township, Schuylkill Township, and Spring City). Facebook.

OxGrove Democrats (zone 3: Elk – East Nottingham – Franklin – London Grove – New London – West Nottingham – Upper Oxford – Lower Oxford – Oxford – Penn – West Grove). Facebook

Phoenixville Democratic Committee (= zone 19). Facebook. Twitter (inactive)

Tredyffrin Township Democrats (zone 12). Facebook. Twitter (inactive).

West Chester Democrats (zone 9). Facebook. Twitter.

West Goshen Democrats (= zone 18). Facebook. Twitter.

Western Chester County Democrats (WCCD, = zone 2: Elverson/Honey Brook Borough and Township/West Nantmeal/Wallace/West Caln/West Sadsbury). Facebook.

Westtown Democratic Committee (part of zone 6)

Willistown-Malvern Democrats (zone 16). Facebook.

Chester County Young Democrats Facebook

Zone 1 Chester County Democrats. Facebook.