2010 Dem candidates

Dem candidates on the ballot in the November 2, 2010, general election:

Joe Sestak, US Senate PA. Local contact: Andrew Sharp, andrew.sharp@joesestak.com

Manan Trivedi, US Congress PA-06. Contact: Joe Graeff, jgraeff@trivediforcongress.com

Bryan Lentz, US Congress PA-07. Contact: Mike Eagle, meagle@padems.com

Lois Herr, US Congress PA-16. Contact: JoAnn Hentz, volunteer@herr2010.com

Dan Onorato, PA Governor. Local contact: Adam Thomas, adamthomas@voteonorato.com

Scott Conklin, Lieutenant Governor

Mike Farrell, PA Senate, 26th. Contact: info@farrellforsenate.com
Matt Stehman, PA Senate, 44th. Contact: stehman2010@gmail.com.

Tom Houghton, PA House of Representatives, 13th. Contact: Dan Gabor, Volunteer@tomhoughton.org
Fern Kaufman, PA House of Representatives, 26th. contact: Danielmduffy@gmail.com
Barb Bergeron, PA House of Representatives, 155th. Contact: Emily Haas, campaign@barb4pa.com
Barbara McIlvaine Smith, PA House of Representatives, 156th. Contact: Jann Chirdon, campaign@smith156.org
Paul Drucker, PA House of Representatives, 157th. Contact: Meghan Myers, meghan@votepauldrucker.com
Susan Rzucidlo, PA House of Representatives, 158th. Contact: electsusanrz@gmail.com
Nick DiGregory, PA House of Representatives, 160th. Contact: ndigregory@hotmail.com
Bill Holmes, PA House of Representatives, 167th. Contact: Shane Seaver, Shane@holmesforpa.org
Gail Conner, PA House of Representatives, 168th,. Contact: info@connerforpa.com